Shopping Basket
Welcome

Hello! Are you a returning customer? Login or create a New Account.

There are currently 0 items in your Shopping Basket.

Vitamin D3 1000iu - 120 Capsules

Vitamin D3 1000iu - 120 Capsules
  Zoom
 Vitamin D3 1000iu - 120 CapsulesVitamin D3 1000iu - 120 Capsules 
Price:  £11.00
Earn 11 Loyalty Points

Availability:  

  

In stock

Product Code:  GA043

Qty:
  (1 Review)
Vegan non-gmo Kosher Gluten Free Lactose Free Soy free Excipient Free

OUR VEGAN VITAMIN D3 1000iu
Our Vitamin D3 supplement is made from the natural lichen; a composite organism that arises from algae. Lichen contains incredibly concentrated amounts of vitamin D3, which allows us to produce one of the highest-quality vegan vitamin D supplements available.

Vitamin D3 is useful to support normal function of the immune system, bones, teeth, cell division and muscle function.


WHAT IS VITAMIN D3?
Vitamin D3 is a fat-soluble vitamin which can either be ingested in food or manufactured by the body as a result of sunlight falling on the skin. Modern lifestyles have decreased the exposure we get to the sun, which has made it more important to monitor potential deficiency.


WHAT DOES VITAMIN D3 DO?
  • Vitamin D contributes to the normal function of the immune system
  • Vitamin D contributes to normal absorption/utilisation of calcium and phosphrous
  • Vitamin D contributes to normal blood calcium levels
  • Vitamin D contributes to the maintenance of normal bones
  • Vitamin D contributes to the maintenance of normal muscle function
  • Vitamin D contributes to the maintenance of normal teeth
  • Vitamin D has a role in the process of cell division

NO EXCIPIENTS - PURE VITAMIN D3
Our Vitamin D3 supplement comes in the form of a vegetable cellulose capsule. This enables us to offer a supplement that doesn't require any unnecessary chemicals, excipients, binders or unnatural fillers. A vegetable cellulose capsule is designed specifically to break down naturally within the acid of your stomach, ensuring that the body absorbs the nutrients during digestion.


SUITABLE FOR VEGANS
Vitamin D3 is suitable for vegetarians and vegans. It is also approved kosher.

CONTAINS NO: GMO, gluten, wheat, lactose, artificial preservatives or colourings

Suitable for vegetarians and vegans, approved kosher
 

1 capsule provides:

Vitamin D3 (vegan) 1000iu (25μg)


Additional ingredients:

 
Rice flour 490mg

Vegetable cellulose (capsule)

100mg

 

 

 



Maltodextrin, corn starch, coconut oil, sucrose, silicon dioxide, antioxidants (D-a-tocopherol, ascorbyl palmitate)
 

Take 1 capsule daily with a meal or as directed by a professional.
Do not exceed stated recommended dose.

A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet & healthy lifestyle.

Store in a cool dry place, out of the reach and sight of young children.
Average Rating (1 Review):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
about the products
Friday, 29 June 2018  | 

I like the quality of products G&G, also the vitamin D. I recommend to buy your products to my patients too.
Please could indicate the tracking number in the order. It would help to know the date when the parcel arrived to Almaty.
Thank you very much for the high quality your products and the opportunity to purchase on-line

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.

Customers who bought this item also bought: